top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Ash Fitzgerald

PPT Reflection!


So...


My project was far from perfect... I ran into a of myriad issues, ran over the due date like I was a terrible driver running over a squirrel or something. A lot of the issues were due to my inexperience with the medium, as well as with the software I used. I had to scrap almost an hour of footage (obviously not all of it would have made the final cut) because I forgot to do a mic check before filming. Stupid mistakes abound. This isn't me being self deprecating, a lot of this stuff I should have anticipated.


Storytelling ability - 2/3


Creative lense/authenticity - 3/3


Connection w/audience - 2/3


Timeliness - 1/3


Collaboration - 3/3

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project update #2 5/29

So far my list of defined terms are: Propaganda - I will be using my own definition of this word, just to narrow such a broad concept...

Final project sketch

For my final project I would like to cover a couple different topics. I would like to talk about differences I've noticed with regards to...

Comments


bottom of page