top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Ash Fitzgerald

Final project sketch

For my final project I would like to cover a couple different topics. I would like to talk about differences I've noticed with regards to left vs. right propaganda, including mediums of transmission, themes, the role truth plays in each, and what that says about our culture. I would also bring up the efficiency of different kinds of propaganda, and the ways to limit the spread. My essential question is "How does propaganda spread?" I will most likely use a video format, maybe it will be me narrating a slideshow, I haven't made that decision. I've begun writing the script and developing a bibliography.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project update #2 5/29

So far my list of defined terms are: Propaganda - I will be using my own definition of this word, just to narrow such a broad concept down. For the means of this project, the definition of propaganda

Final project update #1 - 5/21

The slideshow will be in 3 main sections, one focusing on definitions, one on generally, how ideology spreads, and one on differences between different ideologies. I will do my best not to get bogged

May post #1

I watched this video regarding the book The Bell Curve, a book published, at the time of writing this post, 26 years ago. The book, often written off as eugenicist, racist, malarkey, probably because

©2019 by Media Manipulation. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page