top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Ash Fitzgerald

Final project update #1 - 5/21

The slideshow will be in 3 main sections, one focusing on definitions, one on generally, how ideology spreads, and one on differences between different ideologies. I will do my best not to get bogged down in individual ideologies, and focus on Left wing, Right wing, and liberalism broadly. I am going to focus my energy on the third section first as that seems to be where my own thinking is coming in the most. Once that part is done I will go back to the definitions list and pick out all the terms I think I need to define.

I am going to use a screen recording program like screencast to record both the slideshow and my narration. The slideshow will have bullet points of what I am saying, and interesting visuals to engage viewers.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project update #2 5/29

So far my list of defined terms are: Propaganda - I will be using my own definition of this word, just to narrow such a broad concept...

Final project sketch

For my final project I would like to cover a couple different topics. I would like to talk about differences I've noticed with regards to...

May post #1

I watched this video regarding the book The Bell Curve, a book published, at the time of writing this post, 26 years ago. The book, often...

Comments


bottom of page