top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Ash Fitzgerald

My first post!

Ok, so I wouldn't exactly call myself a conspiracy theorist, but I have been know to enjoy a theory or two. Whether comedic or dark I have always enjoyed learning the Things that They don't want you to know (sidenote: the reference to the podcast "Stuff They Don't Want You To Know" is highly intentional. Great listen...) First I would like to focus on propaganda as I find that very interesting. I will read books and articles regarding types, examples, efficacy, and ethicality of propaganda as well as examine its application to modern politics and contemporary political philosophy.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project update #2 5/29

So far my list of defined terms are: Propaganda - I will be using my own definition of this word, just to narrow such a broad concept...

Final project sketch

For my final project I would like to cover a couple different topics. I would like to talk about differences I've noticed with regards to...

Comments


bottom of page