top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Ash Fitzgerald

December journal #1 - Qfocus/HOTQs

Q focus - Americans generally decide their political views based on propaganda rather than honest analysis of policy.

HOTQs

Knowledge

What is… modern propaganda?

Comprehension

What facts or ideas show… this is the case?

Application

How would you use… propaganda to improve the world?

Analysis

How is propaganda today related to… propaganda of times past?

Evaluation

Would it be better if… it was the other way around?

Synthesis

What would happen if… you modernized old propaganda?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final project update #2 5/29

So far my list of defined terms are: Propaganda - I will be using my own definition of this word, just to narrow such a broad concept...

Final project sketch

For my final project I would like to cover a couple different topics. I would like to talk about differences I've noticed with regards to...

Comments


bottom of page